Elected Officials

Photo credit: Detroit Journalism Cooperative

Your elected officials can change every two to four years. Explore district websites to find specific information about your currently elected representatives. Use the general contact information below to reach the administrative offices of elected officials where you can also find more information.

Detroit Mayor’s Office 
2 Woodward Ave #1126, Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 224-3400

Detroit City Council Office
2 Woodward Ave. Suite 1340 Detroit, MI 48226 
(313) 224-3443

Wayne County Commission
500 Griswold, 7th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226

Wayne County Executive 
500 Griswold, 31st Floor
Detroit, MI 48226

Michigan State Senate
PO Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 373-2400 

Michigan House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 373- 6339

U.S. House of Representatives 
(202) 224-3121

U.S. Senate
(202) 224-3121